Contact Us

 

General Inquiries

Phone (709) 864-7440   

Email bkstore@mun.ca

Web Orders

Email bksweborders@mun.ca

 

Bookstore Staff Directory

 

Purchasing

Textbooks & Materials
Lindsay Porter lindsay.porter@mun.ca (709) 864-4409
General Merchandise
Pamela Reid preid@mun.ca (709) 864-7915

Book Event Coordinator & Textbook Assistant

Deidra Newman dgnewman@mun.ca (709) 864-7981

Custom Orders

Darlene MacNeil-Mullowney dmacneilmull@mun.ca (709) 864-7441

Social Media Coordinator

Erin Delaney edelaney@mun.ca  

Accounts Payable

Renee Churchill reneec@mun.ca (709) 864-7939
Cavell Penton cdpenton@mun.ca (709) 864-7952

Receiving & Publisher Returns

Brittney Power brittney.power@mun.ca (709) 864-8835

Manager

LuAnne Kelly luannek@mun.ca (709) 864-4099